Richard W. Courts, IV
Principal
rcourts@atlanticrealtycompany.com

404-909-8262

For more than 20 years, Richard was a central member of the Carter Brokerage Services division. Now a Principal at Atlantic Realty Company, a 75 year old private commercial real estate firm, Richard applies his extensive market knowledge to offer his clients a sophisticated approach to implementing a full-range of commercial real estate solutions. Richard develops and implements comprehensive real estate occupancy cost reduction strategies for his clients. These projects range from the acquisition or disposition of real estate holdings for corporate clients and Fortune 500 companies to multi-market relocations and lease renewals. Throughout his career Richard has gained the trust of his clients, resulting in a long-term relationships approach.

 

T. Brad Courts
bcourts@aic1.com
404-614-1997

Clay Courts
ccourts@fivestand.com
404-909-8266

Richard W. Courts II
rcourts@aic1.com
404-523-6057

Malon W. Courts
mcourts@aic1.com
404-614-1998

Chad Deakins
chad.deakins@capstone.global
404-909-8270

Karen Gillum
kgillum@aic1.com
404-909-8267

Jerry Harrison
jharrison@fivestand.com
678-288-6281

Kristen Mikan
kmikan@aic1.com
404-909-8265

T. Marion Slaton
mslaton@colonycapital.com
404-614-6188